Suzanne Gladstone - Original Song Mashup - Demo Track

Suzanne Gladstone

In cart Not available Out of stock

This Demo Track is a Mashup of 10 original Suzanne Gladstone songs. Listed in order on the track: "I Am! I Am! (My Own Kind of Pretty)" "Effortlessly" "Everything Will Be Fine" "Paralyzed" "Dreamer" "Gazing In Your Eyes" "Dust Settles" "You Walked Away" "Warrior" "Is It Love?"

Read more… close