In cart Not available Out of stock

This Demo Track is a Mashup of 10 original Suzanne Gladstone songs. Listed in order on the track:
"I Am! I Am! (My Own Kind of Pretty)"
"Everything Will Be Fine"
"Gazing In Your Eyes"
"Dust Settles"
"You Walked Away"
"Is It Love?"


Find the lyrics to each track and full tracks in the "singles/albums" section